## College of Engineering, Cherthala

## **Proceedings**

College of Engineering, Cherthala – bus committee 2024-25 constituted - orders issued.

No. E/549/2024/CEC Dated: 23.09.2024

## **ORDER**

The three college buses are operated under the PTA and the committee responsible for the smooth functioning has been reconstituted with the following members after the recent general transfer:

- 1. Principal
- 2. Dr. Joe Francis, Associate Professor and HOD (GE), Convenor
- 3. Sri. George C Karamel, Demonstrator (EC)
- 4. Prof. Priyakumar T.N., HOD (AS) and Hostel Warden
- 5. Sri. Muhammed Ilyas, Senate Advisor
- 6. Prof. Krishnadas G, Associate Professor (Maths)
- 7. Smt Rejila Kumari, Head Clerk
- 8. Smt. Smitha Mohan, DEO

PRINCIPAL

To

Members concerned O/C