

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING CHERTHALA



Hostel Committee

- 1. Principal
- 2. Prof Priyakumar T N, Associate Prof Applied Science Dept (Warden and Convener)
- 3. Prof. Manilal D L, Associate Prof. CS Dept
- 4. Smt. Swapna PP, Assistant Prof, EC Dept
- 5. Smt. Ajitha kumari P, Demonstrator, EC Dept
- 6. Smt Jishmol L, Assistant Professor EC Dept, Resident Tutor for Girls Hostel
- 7. Sri Nikhil Dev C K, Assistant Prof Mechanical Dept Resident Tutor for Mens Hostel (MH 1)
- 8. Sri Dickson Varghese, Assistant Prof EE Dept Resident Tutor for Mens Hostel ((MH 2)
- 9. Sri Amal Satheesan , Tradesman EE Dept Resident Tutor for Mens Hostel (MH 2)
- 10. Sri Jayakrishnan R, Assistant Professor CS Dept Resident Tutor for Mens Hostel ((MH 3)
- 11. Sri. Sarath Prakash, Assistant Prof Mechanical Dept Resident Tutor for Mens Hostel (MH 4)
- 12. PTA Joint Secretary (parent)



