



COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING CHERTHALA

Student grievance and appeal committee / Grievance redressal committee

- 1. Principal (Chairman)
- 2. Smt. Sarakutty K J, Asso Prof Applied Science Dept(Convener)
- 3. Sri. Manilal D.L., Academic in-charge
- 4. Smt Ajithakumari P, Demonstrator EC Dept.
- 5. Chairperson, Senate

